

## MAHARANA PRATAP SCHOOL OF PHARMACY, LUCKNOW GAURA, MOHANLALGANJ, UTTAR PRADESH-226301

## **ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL**

(Session: 2023-24 and 2024-25)

Maharana Pratap School of Pharmacy is a place where the learning is celebrated every day. College provides everybody with equal opportunity into its fold irrespective of caste, religion, language or based on gender. The College ensures that every individual inside the campus exercise equal rights and acquire in the process of offering or receiving education. Any act, speech or intentions that bother the harmony among the people is seriously regarded and dealt on immediate basis to restore the peace. Any such issues if found shall be brought into the notice by Anti -Discrimination officer.

## **Objectives:**

- 1. This cell will look after the related matters (if any) of depriving a student / staff or group of students on the basis of caste, creed, language, ethnicity, gender, different ability.
- 2. This cell always try to uphold the dignity of the institution by addressing the concerns (if any) brought into the notice related to equality in offering or receiving education inside the campus.
- 3. This cell protects the rights of individuals without any prejudice to their appearance or lifestyle in the process of learning inside the campus.
- 4. The Cell shall eliminate discrimination against or harassment of any individual in all forms by prohibiting it and by providing preventive and protective measures to facilitate its eradication and punishments for those who indulge in any form of discrimination or harassment.

Composition: The constitution of the committee is according to the structure given below.

Sr. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	STATUS -	CONTACT No.
1	Mrs. Preeti Mishra	Group Director	Chairperson	8840324445
2	Dr. Harikesh Maurya	Prof. & Director	Member	8433481436
3	Mrs. Archana Gautam	Associate Professor	Member	7579007274
4	Mr. Shivam Shrivastava	Assistant Professor	Member	7408972048
5	Mr. Priyanka	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary	7054908361

Tenure: Two years and shall be continue in force until reconstitution. All above committee members are requested to cooperate in this regard.

DIRECTOR